iPhone testing

This is a quick test to see that my iPhone connection is working. Just a short message with a photo.

photo

Don’t steal that design tho’ It’s my latest back-of-a-fag-packet idea.

I do like the iPhone wordpress app. It has an easy interface and just seems to work the way I’d like it to. I have quite got into WordPress recently. I’ve installed it for a couple of intranets to use for development notes and it works really well. I’m not sure I’d use it as a web site, because it can sometimes be the target for hackers and unless you check through the source code of all your modules throroughly, you can easily be open to attack. Should be OK for an intranet though. (Happy companies, no malcontents!)

~ by ianm on August 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
